Hide pageGet help now

Social groups and activities

Tue, 28 May 2019 12.00am

Pizza Party

Tue, 11 Jun 2019–Tue, 11 Jun 2019 1.00pm–3.00pm

Pizza party

Lewisham EI teambase, 59 Cordwell Road, London SE13 5QY
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12.00pm

Berkshire Picnic

San Remo Café, Black Park Road, Slough, SL3 6DT
Thu, 22 Aug 2019–Tue, 6 Aug 2019 2.00pm–5.00pm

Oxford Theatre Show - Little Miss Sunshine (Free!)

Oxford Playhouse Theatre, 11 - 12 Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2LW
Wed, 7 Aug 2019–Wed, 7 Aug 2019 10.45am–12.30pm

Oxford Walking Group

The Lye Valley, Headington, Oxford
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 1.00pm

Trafford Social Group

Sale Fire Station, Cranleigh Dr, Manchester M33 7NT
Wed, 6 Nov 2019–Wed, 6 Nov 2019 2.00pm–4.00pm

North Hampshire Musication Workshop

The old FCUK Unit (Next to the Apple Store), Upper Level, Festival Place, Basingstoke, RG21 7BA.
Thu, 29 Aug 2019–Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10.45am–12.30pm

Oxford Walking Group

Shotover Country Park
Sat, 14 Sep 2019–Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11.00am–3.00pm

Oxford Healthfest 2019

Warneford Hospital, Roosevelt Drive OX3 7QQ
Fri, 8 Nov 2019–Fri, 8 Nov 2019 2.00pm–4.00pm

East Hampshire Pool Afternoon

Hollywood Bowl, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3TZ.
Tue, 15 Oct 2019–Tue, 15 Oct 2019 2.30pm–4.00pm

Basingstoke EIP Table Tennis Group

Bridge Centre, New Road, Basingstoke, RG21 7PJ
Mon, 5 Aug 2019–Thu, 26 Sep 2019 2.00pm–3.00pm

Hampshire Sport in Mind - Table Tennis - Every Monday

Essex Road Table Tennis Centre, Basingstoke, RG21 7TB